February 7th (Day 28)

About josiahlorentzen

Personal Trainer and Gym Owner. I have a growing desire to see people get healthier!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to February 7th (Day 28)

  1. Tiffany says:

    breakfast: pork chops and eggs, strawberries, bananas
    lunch: larabar, banana
    snack: clementine
    snack: beef jerky
    Dinner: talapia, sweet potato, broccoli

  2. amy says:

    Eggs with turkey
    Chili
    Protein shake
    Pear
    Paleo brownies paleo chicken chili
    Salsa with a few chips

  3. Katherine says:

    Oh paleo, oh paleo:
    I don’t know if I should love or hate you???? Super bowl always a big day around my house. Found out that I can no longer enjoy the snack food I have before:(
    Breakfast: raisin bran
    Snack: hard boiled egg, grapes
    snack: starbucks
    Dinner: Super bowl party: 4 buffalo wild wings, 7 idaho nacho’s, salad, 1 1/2 beers
    I am really full and not feeling really well! This is good I know but I feel as though I will miss this?
    On to a new day!
    At least there is hope the colts will win?

  4. Kasey says:

    BF: Paleo Coconut pancakes with honey. one green apple

    early dinner: teriaki chicken (not perfect) with LOTS of steamed veggies.

    superbowl snack: bowl of chili and a few mini hot dogs in bacon. and a few nuts.

  5. Jordan Brown says:

    hmmm weird paleo day due to superbowl parties

    B: apple, coffee w/ cream and a little sugar

    L: omelet w/ ham and veggies..small slices of pork and a small side salad

    Post wod: banana and almonds

    Super bowl snacks: “mystery meat” lol and a little bit of puppy chow, a few chips a salsa and dark chocolate

    D: turkey salad w spin/lett tom sprouts bell pepper and oil/pepper

  6. chad says:

    breakfast: protein shake, two eggs and turkey bacon with a coffee
    snack: lara bar
    Lunch/snack/dinner/ a long night of eating amazing food that wasn’t all exactly good for me

    chili cheese dip and chips, cauliflower, broccoli, shrimp cocktail, glass of wine, carrots, cucumbers, and some lemon cake. Plus some paleo banana bread and deer sausage.

  7. Tony says:

    Breakfast:
    Eggs

    Lunch/Dinner:
    Grazed at a Super Bowl party for much of the night. Some of the grazing was good, some of it not so good. The main foods were…

    Veggies (Carrots, Cucumbers)
    Chili

  8. Jess says:

    Breakfast: Banana and flaxseed
    Lunch: 3 Eggs and apple

    The rest of the night I was at Cornell, watching my sister run the 1300s and 800s. So all I had access to was none Paleo, in otherwords STARVING and unprepared.

    Snack: Granola Bar and Wheat Thins (can’t be that bad??)

    Dinner: Steak burrito (okay BAD and I felt it)

    • Jess says:

      This is actually Saturdays (Day 27).

      Sundays, which doesn’t get any better, is as follows:

      Breakfast: Banana with Flaxseed

      Lunch: Chinese Food (Meet my mother-in-law for lunch and this is where my 7 year old brother-in-law wanted to eat, needless to say there is nothing paleo on a chinese buffet line)

      Dinner: Chicken wings and other Superbowl foods.

      So today I feel like a bag of dog doo, my stomach is making weird sounds and I’m fearing todays WOD! I need to suck it up and make it through to the end.

  9. Greg says:

    Ridiculous cheat Day!

    Brunch:
    3 pieces of happy joe’s Hawaiian

    tortilla chips and hummus

    baked cheetoe’s

    didn’t eat a lot, but nothing was paleo except for the pineapple on the pizza.

  10. Tuttle says:

    1.eggs,veggies,rice
    2. anything and everything

  11. Caroline says:

    breakfast
    paleo coconut flour blueberry muffins

    lunch
    mixed salad and deviled eggs, cantaloupe

    dinner
    grass fed beef goulash with almond bread (I’m happy when the rest of the almond bread is gone, it’s seriously addictive)

    snacks
    coconut bliss vanilla icecream (technically paleo/ no sugars, no dairy, no soy etc) but I had way too much, beef jerky,

  12. Becky says:

    b – three eggs, fruit
    l – qudoba naked burrito with steak, lettuce, black beans, rice, salsa
    d – pizza hut (oops)

  13. Taryn says:

    1/2 grapefruit, coffee, turkey bacon

    protein shake

    paleo banana bread

    shrimp cocktail, veggies and guac, some chili cheese dip, pistachios, and red wine

  14. Courtney Ritchie says:

    Breakfast:
    banana

    Lunch:
    salad

    Dinner:
    veggie tray with dill dip

  15. Kevin says:

    Breakfast: eggs, ground turkey, salsa (very fresh), donut (not so fresh)
    Lunch: turkey burger wrapped in lettuce, some cheese on there (picked most off), peppers, broccoli, carrots, cabbage, onions for my side – at Red Robin
    Snack: trail mix
    Dinner: Super Bowl party = diet killer
    I’m gonna list all the crap I had:
    8 meatballs
    2 bowls of chili with fritos in there
    5 tortilla roll things with stuff in the middle of it all??
    Cookie
    Fruit Pizza
    Cake

  16. angela says:

    angela traveling all day in car

    bf: omelette with veggies and bacon, slice of ham, fruit cup, coffee with fixins

    lunch: 1 taco with sour cream

    It was about this time (4PM when I seriously didn’t think i was going to make it back to D-port awake so I got everything I could to stay awake…. Good thing too, I hit snow storm on the interstate a few hours later and was going 45 MPH on I-80 for a long ways…)

    candy gummy worms, dried fruit, naked smoothie drink, a lot of coffee. Hardly any water all day too..

    • bobby_angela says:

      bobby traveling all day in car to Missouri.

      bf: omelette with veggies and bacon, slice of ham, fruit cup, coffee with fixins

      lunch: 1 taco

      dinner@super bowl party: ate food at the super bowl party. My friends were so nice. They prepared paleo food I could eat. They made me baked chicken, grapes, and other veggies. Nice afte a five hour car ride.

  17. clayton says:

    breakfast
    protein shake

    dinner
    hamburgers
    lil smokeys
    fruit pizza
    2 cookies

Leave a Reply

